Car Cls CrewTotal
Penalty Total Cls
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton17:2517:2545
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster18:11Retired
511Garry Jennings/ Rory KennedyRetired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan17:2417:2414
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton1:44Component failure
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks18:5618:561121
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson20:4520:451470
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 17:4617:4678
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 1:43Broken Wheels
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon19:0619:061324
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards19:2419:24630
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins1:05:521:05:5219108
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall14:20Cracked Water Pipe
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher7:02Gearbox
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness18:3818:38415
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton19:2219:22528
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson20:3220:321363
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley20:0520:051049
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven Non Starter
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden19:5819:58346
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper20:5320:53973
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly20:4220:42868
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie20:5120:511572
671Peter Stewart/ Harry MarchbankNon Starter
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards18:5118:51120
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter22:01Retired
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson20:0720:071151
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods22:3322:331391
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood19:4119:41341
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd23:2623:26498
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguireNon Starter
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson20:0620:06550
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull20:2720:27461
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page19:3619:36238
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest27:03Retired
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay25:4925:499103
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calenderRetired
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon21:2521:251078
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia leeBlown Engine
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace8:33Retired
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland21:2721:271179
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels22:2922:291289
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda ThomasNon Starter
1179Stuart Baillie/ TbcRetired
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart18:2318:23314

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.