Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank  Non Starter
Class 10
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson1:111:092:2022114
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest1:041:032:072096
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall1:010:581:591868
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson0:590:581:571658
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie0:580:561:541349
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley0:580:561:541247
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson0:570:561:531039
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher0:570:551:52834
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton0:560:551:51630
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards0:550:531:48324
Class 11
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins0:580:541:522237
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon0:560:521:482025
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks0:540:531:471518
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton0:530:511:441010
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 0:520:511:4388
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster0:520:511:4355
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 0:520:501:4244
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton0:520:501:4233
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy  Retired
Class 3
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull1:031:022:05890
Class 4
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace1:041:022:06295
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender  Retired
Class 5
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd1:101:062:165110
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee  Blown Engine
Class 6
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page1:011:012:02477
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards0:570:571:54144
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas  Non Starter
Class 7
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon1:041:022:061394
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland1:041:012:051292
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1:031:002:031082
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels1:031:002:031184
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods1:021:002:02979
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood1:010:581:59770
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly0:590:571:56254
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson0:590:571:56355
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire  Non Starter
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven   Non Starter
Class 8
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1:021:002:021778
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness0:580:561:54745
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart0:560:551:51331
78David Bogie/ John Rowan0:540:521:46114
Class 9
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay1:091:082:179112
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden0:550:551:50127
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.71 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.71 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents