Car Cls CrewTotal
6789 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank    Non Starter
Class 10
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton19:224:555:188:453:2041:401153
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson20:075:165:326:313:3741:031047
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson20:454:585:126:073:1640:18836
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards19:244:575:346:173:1839:30525
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie20:515:366:01  1:00Retired
Car 56 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS7
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley20:054:58   Retired
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson20:325:16   Retired
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest27:03    Retired
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall14:20    Cracked Water Pipe
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher7:02    Gearbox
Class 11
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins1:05:525:565:456:343:231:001:28:301591
Car 25 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS7
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 17:464:374:585:45 Retired
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon19:064:575:16  Retired
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks18:564:585:08  Retired
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton17:255:01   Retired
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster18:11    Retired
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton1:44    Component failure
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 1:43    Broken Wheels
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy    Retired
Class 3
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull20:275:075:32  Retired
Class 4
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace8:33    Retired
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender    Retired
Class 5
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd23:26    Retired
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee    Blown Engine
Class 6
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards18:514:545:206:073:2238:34116
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page19:364:575:26  Retired
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas    Non Starter
Class 7
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels22:2911:0026:0028:003:375:001:36:061192
Car 112 Penalty details:- 4:00 for 4:00 early at TC 7
1:00 for Hit chicane SS9
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon21:255:215:426:493:3942:56864
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland21:275:185:376:453:3342:40759
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly20:425:155:276:173:3541:16448
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper20:535:29   Retired
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson20:065:29   Retired
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood19:41    Retired
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods22:33    Electrical
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire    Non Starter
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven     Non Starter
Class 8
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart18:234:525:055:543:131:0038:27315
Car 122 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS9
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness18:384:465:03  Retired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan17:24    Retired
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter22:01    Retired
Class 9
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay25:495:556:207:223:5549:21985
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden19:585:055:226:133:2039:58332
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Glendaruel 2
5.10 miles
Stage 7
Bealach Maim 2
5.17 miles
Stage 8
Loch Fyne 2
6.45 miles
Stage 9
Whistlefield 1
3.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents