Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Meirion Evans / Jonathan JacksonVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
2nd Overall6Daniel Harper / Chris CampbellMINI JCW WRC
3rd Overall8Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 195Innes Mochrie / Kirsty MochrieRover Metro Gti
2nd Class 194Mark Simpson / Julian FloydNissan Micra
1st Class 382Keith Riddick / Mairi RiddickMG ZR
2nd Class 398Ross Wasson / Liam Mc Mullan Honda Civic
1st Class 4124Anthony Mc Cann / Damian McCannFord Escort MK2
1st Class 528Will Rowlands / Richard BirchFord Escort Mk2 RS 1800
2nd Class 5113Robin Shuttleworth / Chris SlaterFord Escort Mexico
1st Class 666Ewan Tindall / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta R2T
2nd Class 679Nathan Evans / Rhys Williams Edwards Renault Clio Cup
1st Class 723Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 739Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 8123Damian Toner / Denver RaffertyFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 835Ross Brusby / Sam CollisFord Escort MK2
1st Class 942Niall Devine / Joe McNultyMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class 940Ian Baumgart / Dave RobsonSubaru Impreza
1st Class 1041Richard Hill / Steffan EvansMitsubishi Lancer
2nd Class 1020Wayne Sisson / Tom WoodburnMitsubishi Evo X
1st Class 1111David Wright / Paula SwinscoeFord Fiesta R5 Evo 2
2nd Class 119Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairFord Fiesta Rally 2

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.