Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank   Non Starter
Class 10
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest1:041:036:508:5722109
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall1:010:585:527:511773
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie0:580:565:567:501672
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson1:111:095:247:441567
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson0:590:585:347:311354
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson0:570:565:347:271250
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley0:580:565:307:241142
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton0:560:555:197:10632
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher0:570:555:107:02526
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards0:550:535:006:48114
Class 11
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins0:580:5411:0012:5220113
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks0:540:535:147:011424
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon0:560:525:016:491215
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 0:520:504:496:3166
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton0:520:504:476:2955
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster0:520:514:386:2122
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton0:530:51 Component failure
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 0:520:51 Broken Wheels
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy   Retired
Class 3
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull1:031:025:267:31257
Class 4
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace1:041:026:278:33299
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender   Retired
Class 5
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd1:101:066:268:424104
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee   Blown Engine
Class 6
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page1:011:015:247:26248
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards0:570:575:117:05129
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas   Non Starter
Class 7
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods1:021:006:218:231395
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland1:041:015:588:031286
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1:031:005:567:591184
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels1:031:005:557:581083
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon1:041:025:467:52875
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly0:590:575:477:43666
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood1:010:585:327:31556
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson0:590:575:287:24343
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire   Non Starter
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven    Non Starter
Class 8
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1:021:006:078:091988
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart0:560:555:076:58421
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness0:580:565:026:56319
78David Bogie/ John Rowan0:540:524:456:3117
Class 9
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay1:091:086:418:589110
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden0:550:555:377:27349
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.71 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.71 miles
Stage 3
Glendaruel 1
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents