Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
685Keith Harvey/ Benjamin Shackleton 10:4310:2810:4031:512061
15Kevin Procter/ Patrick Walsh14:357:436:4329:011851
442Andy Evans/ Nikhil Evans8:598:337:5025:22438
345Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher8:308:147:2624:101629
165Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie8:188:167:2123:551423
145Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 8:287:437:2623:371118
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride8:157:437:0723:0567
54Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:077:437:0422:5415
45David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward8:037:437:0022:4644
401Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan8:368:238:09Fuel Pump
533Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper9:2814:35 Gearbox
333NIgel Greensall/ Connor Draper8:568:12 Retired
85David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish8:07  Bent Steering/ Suspension Damage
551Adrain Walk/ Matt Walk14:35  Overheating
583Mark Coleman/ Robert Best   Clutch
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond   Loss of Drive

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.80 miles
Stage 2
6.80 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents