Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Steve Finch / Sam FordhamFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall11Scott Renshaw / Emma MorrisonSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall9Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO 4
1st Class 061Ian Bass / Andy WalshawToyota Yaris
1st Class 128Steve Black / Sophie BlackSuzuki Swift S1400
2nd Class 140Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
3rd Class 154David Smalley / Will BrownVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 230Matt Wood / Daniel PetrieVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 226Alex Cannon / Alan CarfraeFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class 231Connor Tolson / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta R2
1st Class 364Gareth Bevan / Gareth JamesFord Escort
2nd Class 322Craig Stevens / Stephen MoysesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 324Rob Brook / Cat LundPeugeot 205 GTi
1st Class 45Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
2nd Class 410Oliver Davies / Ben InnesFord Escort
3rd Class 436Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW E36 Coupe
1st Class 54David Longfellow / Daniel WardMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
2nd Class 515Darrell Taylor / Stephen McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Mk2
3rd Class 56Steve Pawson / Graham WrideSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents