Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Kevin Procter/ Patrick Walsh11
45David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward44
54Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth15
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride56
85David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish78
145Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 1113
165Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie1315
324Philip Rowland/ Philip WoodcockRetired
333NIgel Greensall/ Connor Draper931
345Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher1732
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond1137
401Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan238
442Andy Evans/ Nikhil Evans442
533Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper1651
551Adrain Walk/ Matt Walk653
583Mark Coleman/ Robert Best1756
685Keith Harvey/ Benjamin Shackleton 1966

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents