Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Kevin Procter/ Patrick Walsh14:357:436:435:24Broken Alternator
45David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward8:037:437:007:0129:4744
54Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:077:437:04 Propshaft Broke
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride8:157:437:076:5129:5666
85David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish8:07   Bent Steering/ Suspension Damage
145Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 8:287:437:267:50Suspension Damage
165Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie8:188:167:2113:30Fly by wire throttle
324Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock    Retired
333NIgel Greensall/ Connor Draper8:568:12  Retired
345Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher8:308:147:26 Retired
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond    Loss of Drive
401Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan8:368:238:09 Fuel Pump
442Andy Evans/ Nikhil Evans8:598:337:50 Retired
533Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper9:2814:35  Gearbox
551Adrain Walk/ Matt Walk14:35   Overheating
583Mark Coleman/ Robert Best    Clutch
685Keith Harvey/ Benjamin Shackleton 10:4310:2810:407:5039:411654

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.80 miles
Stage 2
6.80 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles
Stage 4
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents