Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
401Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan8:368:238:09   Fuel Pump
551Adrain Walk/ Matt Walk14:35     Overheating
Class 2
442Andy Evans/ Nikhil Evans8:598:337:50   Retired
Class 3
533Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper9:2814:35    Gearbox
333NIgel Greensall/ Connor Draper8:568:12    Retired
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond      Loss of Drive
583Mark Coleman/ Robert Best      Clutch
Class 4
54Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:077:437:04   Propshaft Broke
324Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock      Retired
Class 5
685Keith Harvey/ Benjamin Shackleton 10:4310:2810:407:509:37 Retired
45David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward8:037:437:007:017:14 Mechanical
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride8:157:437:076:51  Retired
165Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie8:188:167:2113:30  Fly by wire throttle
15Kevin Procter/ Patrick Walsh14:357:436:435:24  Broken Alternator
145Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 8:287:437:267:50  Suspension Damage
345Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher8:308:147:26   Retired
85David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish8:07     Bent Steering/ Suspension Damage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.80 miles
Stage 2
6.80 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles
Stage 4
6.30 miles
Stage 5
5.70 miles
Stage 6
5.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents