Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Steve Finch / Sam FordhamFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall11Scott Renshaw / Emma MorrisonSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall15Darrell Taylor / Stephen McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Mk2
1st Class 061Ian Bass / Andy WalshawToyota Yaris
1st Class 128Steve Black / Sophie BlackSuzuki Swift S1400
2nd Class 154David Smalley / Will BrownVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 147Matt Endean / Suze EndeanNissan Micra
1st Class 230Matt Wood / Daniel PetrieVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 231Connor Tolson / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class 246Tony Michael / Paul BarrettHonda Civic
1st Class 364Gareth Bevan / Gareth JamesFord Escort
2nd Class 322Craig Stevens / Stephen MoysesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 324Rob Brook / Cat LundPeugeot 205 GTi
1st Class 410Oliver Davies / Ben InnesFord Escort
2nd Class 436Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW E36 Coupe
3rd Class 438Peter Outram / Mick MundayFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 59Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO 4
2nd Class 57Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 520Ryan Mone / Freddy HewittSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.