Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2Matthew Edwards / Darren GarrodVW Polo GTi R5
3rd Overall3Rhys Yates / James MorganFord Fiesta R5 Mk II
1st Class A67Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
1st Class B64Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisOpel Corsa
2nd Class B65Ryan Burns / Stephen N HallmarkOpel Corsa
3rd Class B76Mark Peterson / Jim BowiePeugeot 208 R2
1st Class C31Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyDarrian T90
2nd Class C49Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class C68Robin Adams / Ray KeithFord Escort
1st Class MX593Paul Gorge / Daniel HurstMazda MX5
2nd Class MX5120Steve Dolman / Julia PerryMazda MX5
1st Class D29Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Class D44Mike Taylor / Martin HaggettTalbot Sunbeam Lotus
3rd Class D47Martin Hodgson / Tony Jones Ford Escort Mk II
1st Class E159Adrian Spencer / Lauren HewittSubaru Impreza
1st Class E216James Yates / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class E28Kevin Procter / Derrick FawcettFord Fiesta S2000T
3rd Class E29Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H80Terry Pankhurst / Alex AllinghamFord Escort RS2000
1st Class GTNo eligible finishers
1st Class BRC15Osian Pryce / Noel O SullivanVW Polo R5
2nd Class BRC17Sam Moffett / Keith MoriartyFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class BRC126Seb Perez / Gary McElhinneyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class BRC441William Creighton / Liam ReganFord Fiesta
2nd Class BRC445Finlay Retson / Rhys Stoneman Ford Fiesta Rally 4
3rd Class BRC446Ruairi Bell / Gareth ParryFord Fiesta Rally 4
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender

These results became Final on Monday 31st May 2021 at 19:55 BST and were signed by Darren Spann (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.