Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall3Rhys Yates / James MorganFord Fiesta R5 Mk II
3rd Overall2Matthew Edwards / Darren GarrodVW Polo GTi R5
1st Class A67Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
1st Class B99Danny Davies / Liam McCallionVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class B64Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisOpel Corsa
3rd Class B91Zak Hughes / Ian BeamondRenault Twingo R2 Evo
1st Class C31Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyDarrian T90
2nd Class C49Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class C77Nathan Evans / Rhys Williams Edwards Renault Clio Cup
1st Class MX5151Chrissy Palmer / Toby marshallMazda MX5
2nd Class MX5142Stephen Johansen / Lewis GriffithsMazda MX5
1st Class D48David Henderson / Chris WilliamsFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D29Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
3rd Class D50Peter Jackson / Craig SimkissFord Escort Mk II
1st Class E159Adrian Spencer / Lauren HewittSubaru Impreza
1st Class E29Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class E28Kevin Procter / Derrick FawcettFord Fiesta S2000T
3rd Class E216James Yates / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H105Ben Smith / Steven SmithFord Escort Mk I
1st Class GTNo eligible finishers
1st Class BRC15Osian Pryce / Noel O SullivanVW Polo R5
2nd Class BRC17Sam Moffett / Keith MoriartyFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class BRC126Seb Perez / Gary McElhinneyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class BRC441William Creighton / Liam ReganFord Fiesta
2nd Class BRC478Kyle White / Sean ToppingPeugeot 208 R2
3rd Class BRC451David Kelly / Dean O SullivanFord Fiesta Rally 4
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender

These results became Final on Monday 31st May 2021 at 19:55 BST and were signed by Darren Spann (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.