Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Will Nicholls / Nick BroomFord Fiesta Evo 2 R5+
1st Class A20Stephen Pritchard / Dan EvansVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A52Dominic Hodge / Stefan ArndtNissan Micra
3rd Class A41Barry Pavey / Lucy Owen-MoczadloFord Escort
1st Class B30Matthew Wood / Val ThompsonVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class B39Joe Piggott / Ben WilliamsCitroen Saxo VTR
3rd Class B38Martin Taylor / Steve SucklingVauxhall Nova
1st Class C6Wayne Lloyd / William LloydFord Escort
2nd Class C10Richard Merriman / Kathryn CurzonDarrian T90
3rd Class C18Peter Hedges / James hedgesFord Escort
1st Class D9Simon Mansell / Shaun LaylandFord Escort Mk4
2nd Class D5Thomas “Stefan” Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class D23Gary Thomas / Linda ThomasFord Escort
1st Class E3Rob Dennis / Andy BoswellSkoda Fabia
2nd Class E1Harry Gardner / Elliot Graham Mitsubishi EVO 9
3rd Class E8Andrew Graham / Peter BrennanMitsibushi Evo 6

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.