Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1EHarry Gardner / Elliot Graham 10:0510:0534
4BNeil Weaver/ James Bailey15:0015:001268
11CRyan Fagan / Jamie Vaughan10:3410:34515
14CLlyr Jones/ Sophie Louise Buckland10:1410:1416
19CDean Davies/ Cameron wheatley10:3510:35618
21DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman11:1011:101444
22DIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp11:5811:581664
24DRoger Titley/ Ben Pritchard10:5010:50830
25DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews10:4610:46626
26CGary Mason / John Matthews 10:3110:31313
28CIan Sutton/ Karen Phelps Non Starter
29DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding10:5510:55933
32BBen Grenter/ Phil Spagna10:5710:57334
34EDave Allinson/ Mike Todd10:3910:39621
35DEmyr Morgan/ Paul Jones15:0015:001769
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:0511:051241
40DJustin Middleton/ Steve Friedman10:4610:46727
45CJonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe 10:3610:36720
47DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall11:0411:041140
54EDaniel Isaac Shalev/ Simon Sparey11:0211:02839
63AAdrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden11:2411:24748
64EDavid Rowley/ Clive Simpson15:0015:001171
65AToby Burton / Mark Burton11:1611:16646
66BHarry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins11:2211:22547
68BEdward Gamble/ Michelle Brooks-Olpin15:0015:001372
75ALee Wilson/ Chris Sheridan Driveshaft failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.