Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
63AAdrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden11:2410:4711:0811:038:0652:28734
65AToby Burton / Mark Burton11:1610:5111:1811:018:0152:27633
75ALee Wilson/ Chris Sheridan     Driveshaft failure
Class B
4BNeil Weaver/ James Bailey15:009:4410:169:517:1152:02430
68BEdward Gamble/ Michelle Brooks-Olpin15:0030:0011:2412:15 Fuel
66BHarry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins11:2211:0211:39  Gear box
32BBen Grenter/ Phil Spagna10:5710:3511:04  Retired
Class C
19CDean Davies/ Cameron wheatley10:3510:0010:2810:137:2548:41515
14CLlyr Jones/ Sophie Louise Buckland10:149:4910:149:527:2047:2916
11CRyan Fagan / Jamie Vaughan10:3410:0210:2010:33 Diff
26CGary Mason / John Matthews 10:3115:00   Retired
45CJonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe 10:36    Retired
28CIan Sutton/ Karen Phelps     Non Starter
Class D
35DEmyr Morgan/ Paul Jones15:0030:0010:3910:147:311:13:241160
40DJustin Middleton/ Steve Friedman10:4610:0815:0010:297:1953:42842
47DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall11:0410:2211:0710:518:0951:33628
22DIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp11:5810:5011:27  Retired
24DRoger Titley/ Ben Pritchard10:5010:3015:00  Retired
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:0510:31   Clutch
25DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews10:4610:03   Retired
29DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding10:5510:42   Retired
21DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman11:10    Overheating
Class E
64EDavid Rowley/ Clive Simpson15:0010:3411:2010:508:2256:06853
1EHarry Gardner / Elliot Graham 10:059:4610:099:447:0346:4734
54EDaniel Isaac Shalev/ Simon Sparey11:0210:5811:5711:19 Engine mount failure
34EDave Allinson/ Mike Todd10:3910:35   Brake loss

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.20 miles
Stage 2
8.20 miles
Stage 3
8.35 miles
Stage 4
8.35 miles
Stage 5
6.45 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents