Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1A
11AOwen Turner/ Andrew Dadswell11
21AJamie Turner/ Graham Dance22
31ACarl Hawkins/ Graham Raeburn33
51AMike Biss/ Cath Woodman45
81APeter Valentine/ Mike Valentine58
91APeter Scott/ Fred Bent69
101AStephen Webster/ Michael Monaghan710
241ADave Thomas/ David Jones820
Class 1B
121BDale Glover/ Sean Ward111
161BTom Wilcox/ Paul Allen214
181BAndy Lane/ Chris Winter315
211BTim Warburton/ Stefan Arndt418
Class 2A
42AMatthew Fowle/ Shon Gosling14
62AJonathan Willows/ Paul Robinson26
72APete Gabbatiss/ Alan Ogden37
Class 2B
132BJames Hoyles/ Kevin Wilson112
152BGarry Preston/ Mike Sones213
192BPaddy Jones/ Tony Longstaff316
202BAlan Shrimpton/ Paul Stephens417
Class 3B
233BMatthew Endean/ David Leadbetter119
Class 5
265Kim Eaton/ Clive Martin121
285Christopher Valentine/ Jane Edgington222
295John O'Brien/ Ross O'Brien323
305Will Warmisham/ Jamie Thompson424
315Neil Parr/ Dave Puzey525
325Andy Griffith/ Richard Warren626
335Andy Stewart/ Lucy Stephenson727
345Gary White/ Davie Gillespie828
355 Kevin Lomax/ James Haigh929
365Hugh Garnish/ Molly Mckay1030
375Paul Train/ Alexander Lee1131
395Richard Leonard/ Jean Leonard1232

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2006 at 08:45 BST

Download PDF documents