Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:0210:0911
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:0610:2866
35Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole5:115:0010:1122
45Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman  Non Starter
55Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock5:205:0910:2977
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride5:205:1210:3288
75David Wood/ Val Thompson  Non-Starter
85Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw5:245:1310:3799
95Dave Hornbrook/ Bob Brown  Retired
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones5:325:0910:41110
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:0510:2233
124Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 5:375:2210:59216
145David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent  Non Starter
155Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman5:335:2010:531213
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth5:365:3211:08318
173Andrew Davison/ Tom Murphy  Non Starter
183Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins  Non Starter
193Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper 5:545:3211:26523
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:2010:491011
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark5:41 Turbo
225Neil Roskell/ John Cope5:195:0510:2455
233Eddie Lewis/ Dom Adams 5:425:2311:05317
245Joe Cunningham/ Joshua Beer5:195:0410:2344
252James Evans/ Ffion Davies 5:585:4511:43127
264Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor  Oil Pressure
274Peter Outram/ Mick Munday5:485:3811:26422
285Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher  Non Starter
291Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan5:435:3711:20120
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock5:5115:0020:51751
313Antony Allery/ Dan Tribe5:345:2510:59114
323James Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan5:355:2410:59215
334Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths5:585:3311:31525
343Dave Baines / Matt Wood5:4315:0020:431250
354Ian Hildreth/ Mark Casey6:165:511:0013:07639
Car 35 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
363Ricky Crone/ Daniel James5:585:4311:41626
371Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding6:356:2212:57438
385Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb6:126:0612:181633
392James Tointon/ Ian Barnes6:115:5212:03329
402Ian Dove/ John Dove6:045:5612:00228
415Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:435:3211:151319
422Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 6:186:0612:24535
435Gary Carver/ Michael Rust5:545:3311:271424
445Rachel Sample/ Matthew Sample6:056:0112:061530
452William Routledge/ Alex Routledge6:1315:0021:13952
463David Large/ David Ottoway6:196:5313:12940
471Alex Mill/ James Seymour6:145:5312:07231
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson6:206:2312:43837
492Ian Faulkner/ Alan Jackson6:146:0412:18434
505Pete Robinson/ James Ducker6:37 0:20No Boost
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
515Mike Greaves/ Cameron Young5:365:1610:521112
523Ian Haynes / Andrew Tyler6:096:0012:09732
532Tony Cawthorne/ Paul Barbet6:496:3513:24642
543Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper  Non Starter
553James Easson/ Jack Hall7:016:2913:301144
562Sean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield6:586:5813:56846
571Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas6:496:3413:23541
581Emma Morrison/ Billy Grew7:276:4214:09748
591Nicola Boocock / Tony Billham7:126:4914:01647
601Alfred Hammond/ Danny Shalev6:256:1112:36336
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:0914:48849
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:2611:24421
632Doug Ramsay/ Kari Bates7:066:4713:53745
643Jeff Wakefield/ Barry Young6:526:3513:271043

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.