Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam7:497:492062
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson7:417:411357
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans7:387:381755
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes7:367:361152
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding7:327:32248
30BRichard James / Annalize James 7:327:32946
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell7:327:321547
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost7:277:271344
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce7:267:261141
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock7:227:221038
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman7:217:21636
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling7:097:09526
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies7:077:07425
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter6:546:54611
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones6:486:4827
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins6:466:4656
20DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman Non Starter
72EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne Non Starter
7EJames Munden/ Spencer Chard Non Starter
27EChris Surman/ Zowie Boiston Non Starter
13CJamie Jukes/ James Morgan Non Starter
17FAndrew Stokes/ Jonny Tad Evans Non Starter
35FIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp Non Starter
37CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents