Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost7:277:007:177:1112:1341:081351
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes7:367:187:427:328:5339:011147
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding7:327:127:407:358:5038:49245
30BRichard James / Annalize James 7:327:237:347:258:3138:25941
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans7:387:077:357:198:1437:531035
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson7:417:017:207:158:1937:36632
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies7:076:497:197:108:2036:45425
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones6:486:376:556:477:3934:46411
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins6:466:196:336:257:2033:2322
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce7:266:497:207:178:23Retired
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman7:216:557:187:068:19Retired
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling7:096:417:09  Blown engine
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock7:226:5812:14  Mechanical crank sensor
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam7:497:097:34  Retired
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter6:546:316:50  Retired
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell7:327:15   Oil leak

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles
Stage 5
6.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents