Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam1131
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock1648
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans920
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies735
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding256
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones1021
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes836
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman939
30BRichard James / Annalize James 125
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost1240
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins67
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson428
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling941
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell1343
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter716
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce1445

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents