Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes7:367:187:427:3230:081152
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding7:327:127:407:3529:59249
30BRichard James / Annalize James 7:327:237:347:2529:54948
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans7:387:077:357:1929:391343
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson7:417:017:207:1529:17637
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost7:277:007:177:1128:55932
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce7:266:497:207:1728:52831
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman7:216:557:187:0628:40727
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies7:076:497:197:1028:25324
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones6:486:376:556:4727:07310
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins6:466:196:336:2526:0322
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling7:096:417:09 Blown engine
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock7:226:5812:14 Mechanical crank sensor
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam7:497:097:34 Retired
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter6:546:316:50 Retired
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell7:327:15  Oil leak
20DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman    Non Starter
72EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne    Non Starter
27EChris Surman/ Zowie Boiston    Non Starter
7EJames Munden/ Spencer Chard    Non Starter
13CJamie Jukes/ James Morgan    Non Starter
35FIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp    Non Starter
17FAndrew Stokes/ Jonny Tad Evans    Non Starter
37CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents