Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes7:367:187:4222:361253
30BRichard James / Annalize James 7:327:237:3422:291049
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding7:327:127:4022:24248
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans7:387:077:3522:201445
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson7:417:017:2022:02739
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost7:277:007:1721:44934
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce7:266:497:2021:35831
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman7:216:557:1821:34830
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies7:076:497:1921:15424
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling7:096:417:0920:59219
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones6:486:376:5520:20310
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins6:466:196:3319:3844
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock7:226:5812:14Mechanical crank sensor
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam7:497:097:34Retired
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter6:546:316:50Retired
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell7:327:15 Oil leak

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents