Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Will Nicholls / Nick BroomFord Fiesta R5
1st Class A26Stephen Pritchard / Jack BowenVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A51Matt Endean / Suze EndeanNissan Micra
3rd Class A64Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
1st Class B66Justin Brooks / dan evansvauxhall nova
2nd Class B40Joe Piggott / Ben WilliamsCitroen Saxo VTR
3rd Class B42James Evans / Ffion Daviesford fiesta R2
1st Class C1Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Escort MK2
2nd Class C9Andy Corner / Ade CampoPeugeot 205
3rd Class C25Wayne Jones / Dorian JonesPeugeot 206 GTI180
1st Class D12Stefan Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D11Simon Mansell / Shaun Laylandford escort mk4 rwd
3rd Class D10Steve Hopewell / Mike SmithFord Escort
1st Class E8Philip Hopkins / David JenkinsMitsubushi EVO 6
2nd Class E2Damian Cole / Dale BowenSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Class E6Oliver Hopkins / Ian TaylorMitsubishi Mirage
1st Class F16Tim Freeman / Paul WilliamsFord RS1800
2nd Class F63Kevin Johnson / Peter SpaldingPeugeot 205
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents