Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
30BRichard James / Annalize James 7:327:2314:551153
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes7:367:1814:54950
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson7:417:0114:42742
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies7:076:4913:56424
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling7:096:4113:50221
Class C
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam7:497:0914:581655
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans7:387:0714:451445
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost7:277:0014:271139
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock7:226:5814:20936
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce7:266:4914:15832
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones6:486:3713:2539
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell7:327:15Oil leak
13CJamie Jukes/ James Morgan  Non Starter
37CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte  Non Starter
Class D
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman7:216:5514:16733
20DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman  Non Starter
Class E
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter6:546:3113:25610
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins6:466:1913:0555
72EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne  Non Starter
7EJames Munden/ Spencer Chard  Non Starter
27EChris Surman/ Zowie Boiston  Non Starter
Class F
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding7:327:1214:44244
17FAndrew Stokes/ Jonny Tad Evans  Non Starter
35FIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents