Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
43BLes Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes7:367:187:427:328:538:2010:50 Clutch
33BMike East/ Roger Davidson7:417:017:207:158:1911:428:19 Throttle broken
42BJames Evans/ Ffion Davies7:076:497:197:108:207:57  Excluded - Reversing on Stage 5
30BRichard James / Annalize James 7:327:237:347:258:31   Retired
48BMartin Taylor/ Steve Suckling7:096:417:09     Blown engine
Class C
24CDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans7:387:077:357:198:147:4610:56 Retired
47CDavid Hockaday/ Stephen Frost7:277:007:177:1112:137:55  Retired
25CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones6:486:376:556:477:39   Retired
52CDavid Bruce/ katie bruce7:266:497:207:178:23   Retired
55CSteve Summers/ Abi haycock7:226:5812:14     Mechanical crank sensor
38CAJ Khalid/ Dave Cottam7:497:097:34     Retired
50CMark Fussell/ David Fussell7:327:15      Oil leak
13CJamie Jukes/ James Morgan        Non Starter
37CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte        Non Starter
Class D
46DAdrian Crawford/ Edward Reid McNaught Runciman7:216:557:187:068:19   Retired
20DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman        Non Starter
Class E
8EPhilip Hopkins/ David Jenkins6:466:196:336:257:207:029:05 Retired
19EChris Marshall/ Simon Hunter6:546:316:50     Retired
72EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne        Non Starter
27EChris Surman/ Zowie Boiston        Non Starter
7EJames Munden/ Spencer Chard        Non Starter
Class F
63FKevin Johnson/ Peter Spalding7:327:127:407:358:508:15  Excluded - Reversing on Stage 5
35FIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp        Non Starter
17FAndrew Stokes/ Jonny Tad Evans        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles
Stage 5
6.60 miles
Stage 6
6.60 miles
Stage 7
9.70 miles
Stage 8
9.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.