Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards615
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field729
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper416
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn939
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson117
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop845
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin519
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies 1447
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell12
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar621
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard1350
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield25
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty424
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans853
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman47
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett226
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris2068
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 927

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents