Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:005:468:5227:38760
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:006:246:1225:361857
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:246:257:1422:031755
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:086:256:2619:59541
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:256:1819:33431
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:256:2219:321030
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:256:2519:27425
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:166:0019:01316
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:125:5618:3537
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:035:5118:1223
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:016:257:33Engine
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:095:497:43Gearbox / Front Diff exploded
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:596:05 Hitting a large rock
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:53  Hit Chicane
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:00  Retired
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52  Mechanical
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn   Retired
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies    Retired
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes   Non-Starter
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents