Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:256:1813:005:515:237:096:41 Starter Motor / Gearbox
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:035:5113:005:255:156:296:24 Retired
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:256:226:125:515:236:546:36 Retired
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:256:255:585:515:236:43  Retired
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:246:257:147:005:515:23   Retired
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:166:005:565:29    Retired
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:125:565:485:21    Electrical Gremlins
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:086:256:266:1711:00    Retired
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:006:246:125:54     Retired
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:005:468:525:58     Retired
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:016:257:33      Engine
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:095:497:43      Gearbox / Front Diff exploded
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:596:05       Hitting a large rock
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:53        Hit Chicane
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:00        Retired
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52        Mechanical
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies          Retired
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn         Retired
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes         Non-Starter
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding          Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.00 miles
Stage 5
4.40 miles
Stage 6
4.40 miles
Stage 7
5.20 miles
Stage 8
5.20 miles
Stage 9
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents