Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:596:0512:0422
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:095:4911:5811
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:0312:2145
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes  Non-Starter
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:00 Retired
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:1613:01423
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:005:4618:46761
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:1212:39411
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:006:2419:241962
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:53 Hit Chicane
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52 Mechanical
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:2513:10929
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:086:2513:33749
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding   Non Starter
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn  Retired
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:2513:15635
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies   Retired
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:016:2513:261043
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:2513:02324
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:246:2514:491859

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents