Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:596:05    Hitting a large rock
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:095:497:43   Gearbox / Front Diff exploded
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:035:5113:005:255:1541:52350
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes      Non-Starter
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:00     Retired
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:166:005:565:29 Retired
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:005:468:525:58  Retired
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:125:565:485:21 Electrical Gremlins
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:006:246:125:54  Retired
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:53     Hit Chicane
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52     Mechanical
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:256:226:125:515:2336:58926
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:086:256:266:1711:00 Retired
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding       Non Starter
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn      Retired
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:256:1813:005:515:2343:47553
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies       Retired
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:016:257:33   Engine
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:256:255:585:515:2336:39321
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:246:257:147:005:515:2340:171649

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.00 miles
Stage 5
4.40 miles
Stage 6
4.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.