Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:596:05  Hitting a large rock
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:095:497:43 Gearbox / Front Diff exploded
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:035:5113:0031:12453
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes    Non-Starter
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:00   Retired
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:166:005:5624:57415
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:005:468:525:5833:36759
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:125:565:4824:2337
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:006:246:125:5431:301854
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:53   Hit Chicane
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52   Mechanical
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:256:226:1225:441028
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:086:256:266:1726:16338
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding     Non Starter
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn    Retired
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:256:1813:0032:33657
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies     Retired
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:016:257:33 Engine
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:256:255:5825:25321
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:246:257:147:0029:031752

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents