Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52Mechanical
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding  Non Starter
Class C
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:0013:001965
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:248:241862
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:45930
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:27515
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies  Retired
Class D
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:017:011046
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:45729
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn Retired
Class E
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:087:08852
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:50737
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:1845
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:096:0933
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:006:0022
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:595:5911
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes Non-Starter
Class H
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:0013:00864
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:536:53642
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:37322

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.