Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class B
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett226
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding Non Starter
Class C
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar621
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies 1447
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin519
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 927
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris2068
Class D
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn939
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard1350
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper416
Class E
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield25
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell12
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop845
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards615
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field729
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman47
13ENigel Mee/ John FellowesNon-Starter
Class H
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty424
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans853
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson117

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents