Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
27BBenjamin Short/ Hannah Chislett6:52 Mechanical
40BSteve Davies/ Lucy Wilding   Non Starter
Class C
22CKevin Boyle/ Richard Collar13:006:2419:241961
70CHendrik Minderman/ Ethan J Harris8:246:2514:491858
28CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas 6:456:2513:10928
20CPhil Turner/ Terry Martin6:276:1212:39410
49CJonathan Davies/ Elgan Davies   Retired
Class D
52DDavid Fletcher/ Harrison Sheppard7:016:2513:261042
17DLewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper6:456:1613:01422
41DJason Taylor/ Loic Ditchburn  Retired
Class E
30EConnor Poole/ Aaron Field7:086:2513:33648
47EMark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:506:2513:15534
7ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman6:186:0312:2134
5EPaul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield6:095:4911:5811
2ERob Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:596:05Hitting a large rock
16EJack Thorne/ Andrew John Richards6:00 Retired
13ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes  Non-Starter
Class H
18HMike Simpson/ Andrew Simpson13:005:4618:46760
55HGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans6:376:2513:02323
25HDarrell Taylor/ Stephen McNulty6:53 Hit Chicane

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents