Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
14Bryan Gill/ Jonathan Bean11
24Anthony Eaton/ Peter Hartland22
34Mike Taylor/ Emma Taylor33
43Charlie Taylor/ Murray Foster14
54Kevin Proctor/ Colin Wilson45
64Chris Lewis/ John Richardson56
73Michael Glendinning/ Dave Thompson27
83Stewert Hymas/ Steven Featherstone38
94Nick Taylor/ George Hill6:006:001450
Car 9 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 late at MTC 1
103Charles Jackson/ Brenda Richardson49
113Richard Welford/ Larry Carter510
122John Robson/ Ken Bowman111
134Rudolf/ SantaToo many Mince Pies & Sherry
143Nick Cook/ Darren Smeaton612
153Andrew Smalley/ Chris Mann713
162Dave Owen/ Malcy Oliver214
172Paul Cooper/ Steve Robson315
184Darren Wilcox/ Kevin Wilson616
193Tony Thompson/ Richard Myers817
204Ian Colman/ Neil Colman718
214Barry Pittaway/ Chris Cole819
223Steve Magson/ Geoff Atkinson920
232Terry Searle/ Jeff Lloyd421
242Dave Cox/ Tony Stolarski1:001:002048
Car 24 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at MTC 1
252Richard Pocklington/ Mark 'Blobby' Lawson522
263Jim Dent/ Andrew Legge1023
272John Mennell/ Nigel Hope624
284Glen Workman/ Jason Smith1:001:001349
Car 28 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
293Mick Thompson/ Vicky Walton1125
302Barry Walker/ Janice Walker726
312Malcolm Davey/ Howard Turner827
323Iain Horton/ John Curtis1228
334Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes929
352Gordon Milne/ Iain Huitson930
364Geoffrey Lloyd/ John Buckley1031
371John Deegan/ Kath Shepherd132
383Karl Tuer/ Robin Tuer1333
392Nigel Bramall/ Roger Close1034
412Steve Hopewell/ Andy Johnson1135
422David Shuttleworth/ Andrew Leach1236
434Steve Sanderson/ Steve McNulty1137
444Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook1238
454Mike Kent/ John TillettRetired
463Stella Harding/ Chris Harding1439
472Richard Pinkney/ Richard LumbRetired
482Steve Williams/ Terry Wright1340
492Dave Parker/ Matthew Whattam1441
511James Middlebrook/ Graham Wilson242
522Joanna Atkinson/ Paul Banks1543
532Mick Barnes/ Brian Barnes1644
542Stuart Simpson/ Jon Olds1745
552Michael Pollard/ Alistair Fairburn1846
562Darryl Pickering/ Grant Jewitt1947

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results were last updated on Tuesday 6th April 2021 at 18:05 BST

Download PDF documents