Car Cls Crew123456789101112 Penalty Total Cls
55BDavid Beesley/ Derek Ramsdell1:351:595:395:188:218:097:142:056:516:5510:154:48Unauthorised assistance
21DJonathan Gratton/ Neil Rowley1:352:035:435:407:447:407:252:146:166:1310:295:111:08:13610
3DKevin Vaites/ Richard English1:311:575:255:177:317:237:021:506:146:089:455:28Excluded WD on SS12
12DCraig Dykes/ Steve Hugill1:322:045:235:257:247:286:581:516:116:049:27 Broken Propshaft
57EDuncan Pearcey/ Nigel Bennett1:542:156:045:478:538:368:254:196:496:4412:11 Retired
2DClifford Spencer/ Janice Spencer1:301:505:195:177:487:356:291:436:26   Turbo damage
54BMartin Watkinson/ Tony Williams1:372:015:385:298:198:117:302:07    Big bang
77BTony Smith/ Geoff Moss1:442:125:505:468:358:368:08     Retired
30ARichard Johnson/ Richard Pashley1:372:045:585:548:098:577:31     Head Gasket Failure
27BSteve Hopewell/ Pete Beer1:291:585:355:338:248:057:45     Rocker Failure
75AMike Smith/ Guy Gladwin1:412:135:475:559:179:10      2:00Exhaust Broken
Car 75 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4A SVC IN
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 6
35DIan Tunney/ Stephen Lancaster1:391:596:335:519:247:50      Navigator Ill
14CNick Cook/ Darren Smeaton1:352:045:405:548:318:50      Alternator Failure
44CAlan Larkin/ Bernard Fernyhough1:412:125:585:448:318:24      Clutch Failure
26CKevin Dodd/ Adam Greenaway1:442:126:165:597:467:51      Cracked Sump
8DDave Craven/ Ian Jackson1:291:545:195:187:287:32      Head Gasket Failure
9DRichard Lyons/ Bob Lyons1:351:596:336:337:43       1:00Blown motor
Car 9 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
76BDarryl Pickering/ Grant Jewitt1:402:045:395:538:51       Engine Failure
36BNeil Holland/ Carl Briggs1:382:076:046:33        Oil Pressure
62CTim Elcock/ Stephen Elcock1:382:056:336:21        O.T.L. @ FTC 3
63AChris Moore/ Ken Bills1:442:085:575:42        Retired
41CRobert White/ Linda White1:362:006:075:45        Retired
13CMick Plowman/ Alistair Wilk (Yoda)1:362:035:405:42        Accident
67DSteve Sanderson/ Stephen McNulty1:322:005:345:52        Gearbox Failure
4DChris Barker/ Jon Stott1:281:535:24         Hit pile of wood
51CAndrew Moverley/ Peter Emmerson2:08           Misfire
46BPhilly Hall/ Stewart Chambers            Retired
25CRoger Turnbull/ Jeremy Griffiths            Non-starter
72CMartin Brearey/ Colin Stockil            Retired
37ADarren Underwood/ Sue Mee            Broken Driveshaft
24EDuncan Stead/ TBA            Non-starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 2
Beacon 1
Stage 3
Gunby 1
Stage 4
Gunby 2
Stage 5
Elvington 1
Stage 6
Elvington 2
Stage 7
Escrick 1
Stage 8
Beacon 2
Stage 9
Elvington 3
Stage 10
Elvington 4
Stage 11
Escrick 2
Stage 12
Gunby 3

These results were last updated on Tuesday 6th April 2021 at 16:59 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.