Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally 2005

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to FTC 7

Car Cls Crew5123467 Penalty Total Cls
901Bill Robertson/ Nigel Jones8:167:587:427:207:377:1146:04863
423Ken Jackson/ Helen Davis6:508:206:466:286:215:59Not Reporting at ATC 6
632Paul Slinsgby/ Howard Turner6:426:336:266:206:11Retired
805David Wallbank/ M Walker7:316:345:066:07Electrical
815Kevin Liddle/ Janice Liddle7:356:4012:008:115:18 Got cold
864Anthony Smith/ A Hargreaves7:297:427:487:046:49 Retired
572Garry Salmon/ Steven Dargan7:086:497:056:156:22 Bottom End Knock
233Mike Brown/ Stephanie Packett6:536:246:306:195:16 Engine
253Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward6:266:126:165:545:47 Wrong Direction
725Stuart Simpson/ Jon Olds6:596:487:146:35  Overheating
855Paul Morrison/ Kevin Foster7:046:436:596:39  Retired
602Larry Carter/ Richard Place7:126:466:476:13  Electrical Failure
193Paul Daniel/ Angus Waudby7:006:216:206:12  Broken Belts
395John Clayton/ Margaret Clayton7:447:366:565:09  9:00Steering Damage
145Dave Campling/ James Ducker7:226:527:007:08  Blown Turbo
73Andy Fenwick/ Lee Tindall7:196:496:397:00  No drive
203Mark Thompson/ Giles Dykes6:596:266:216:31  Diff
383Chris Taylor/ Jonny Sproat6:546:256:195:35  Cold Hands and Feet
512Jonathan Bean/ Ian Vickers6:416:346:43   No Gears
25Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher6:585:575:58   Bonnet popped up
762George Askew/ Peter Johnson6:567:11    Gears
55Alex Taylor/ Colin Thompson6:587:03    Retired
63Keith Davison/ Henry Richardson6:386:10    Drive Shaft
223Charles Reeday/ A Hargrave7:45     Crash
532John Lowe/ Garry Green7:03     Diff Failure
405David Stockton/ Christopher Purvis6:30     Gear Box

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Tuesday 27th December 2005 at 18:00 GMT

M indicates Mixed Crew. N indicates Novice.