Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
13Mary / Joseph        No Room at the Inn
Class 1
601Geoff Moffitt/ Ian Bailey17:514:374:4417:02   Retired
421Steven Oade/ TBA16:344:104:21    Gearbox Failure
Class 2
402Graham Hargrave/ Chris Slater15:083:464:07    Rod exited block
Class 3
593Luke Pinder/ Roger Appleby16:164:154:1815:283:514:16 Differential breaking
553George Scott/ Ian Close15:494:144:1515:084:034:11 Only 3 wheels
653Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell15:533:416:0014:14   Retired
293Richard Welford/ Jonathon Carver15:026:003:5814:18   Retired
343Nick Cook/ Nigel Hutchinson14:423:514:0015:08   Retired
433M Kenny/ James Kenny        Non starter
673Kevin Knox/ Kieth Knox       Loss of Wheel
253Rob Palmer/ Jim Kitson       Non starter
303Chris Leeming/ Raymond Guy       Retired
Class 4
564Richard Naylor/ Kevin Watt       Gearbox
Class 5
65Bryan Gill/ Jonathon Bean13:303:163:3613:363:113:32 Engine failure
95Peter Walster/ Ian Halliday14:163:343:4620:006:00  Roll
15Charlie Payne/ Craig Thorley13:503:173:3212:49   Wheel Broken Off
695Kevin Procter/ Mark Lawson13:533:253:4613:22   Engine Mount
75Steve Smith/ Ben Smith13:283:223:4012:54   1:00Transmission
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SVC A OUT
325Paul Lawson/ Andrew Stephenson20:00      Accident
25Dave Wood/ Les Waterfall20:00      Damaged rear stub axle
215Ian Coleman/ Neil Coleman       Accident
645Peter Stephenson/ Jim Burns       Non starter
205John Coates/ William Thomas       Retired
665Barry Pittaway/ Dave Kirby       Non starter
35Brian Bell/ Paul Spooner       Non starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 2
Stage 3
Stage 4
Stage 5
Stage 6
Stage 7

These results were last updated on Monday 5th April 2021 at 21:30 BST

Download PDF documents 

N indicates Group N. 2 indicates Formula 2. V indicates Novice.
L indicates Lady. K indicates Kent Cams Championship Contender.