Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:285:2810:5611
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:385:2911:0722
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley5:395:3211:1133
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns5:395:3711:1614
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:425:3611:1825
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin5:495:3911:2846
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews5:495:5311:4257
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson5:456:0011:4568
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley5:575:5511:5219
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen6:055:5612:01710
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton6:036:0112:04111
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman6:096:0012:09212
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen6:025:570:1512:14213
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell6:166:0212:18314
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:176:0312:20115
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite6:465:4512:31216
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:196:1312:32317
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson6:176:010:1512:33418
Car 28 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G19 SS2
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 6:156:2412:39519
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin6:276:1212:39320
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall6:306:1012:40421
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard6:175:590:3012:46522
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers6:085:531:0013:01423
Car 23 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:376:2613:03624
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 6:276:080:3013:05325
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS1
0:15 for Missed G51 SS2
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker6:516:3213:23826
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:0016:24427
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden7:0010:001:1518:15528
Car 24 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents