Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:005:505:464:324:2937:01426
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney5:59     Retired
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain      Broken Gearbox
36BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann      Non Starter
17DDavid Cluckie/ Ciaran Tear       Non Starter
25BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly      Retired
30CD Turner/ Lee Solway      Non Starter
33AJosh Dallimore / Mark Brew      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles
Stage 3
3.99 miles
Stage 4
3.99 miles
Stage 5
3.64 miles
Stage 6
3.64 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents