Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett11
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke22
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley33
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns14
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann25
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite16
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney27
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin48
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews59
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall310
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard411
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen612
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen113
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton214
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe515
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley116
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 317
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper218
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson719
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee420
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers321
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden322
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley523
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell424
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson625
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin626
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 427
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker828
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain729
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman530

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents