Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:285:284:594:4920:4411
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:385:295:034:5821:0822
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley5:395:324:595:0121:1133
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns5:395:375:085:0121:2514
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:425:365:075:0121:2625
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin5:495:395:085:0721:4346
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews5:495:535:185:1322:1357
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley5:575:555:175:1222:2118
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson5:456:005:235:1622:2469
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen6:055:565:145:1322:28710
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen6:025:575:235:130:1522:50111
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton6:036:015:275:2022:51212
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite6:465:455:145:1022:55113
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:176:035:255:2223:07214
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman6:096:005:335:3123:13215
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell6:166:025:325:3323:23316
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 6:156:245:325:2323:34317
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson6:176:015:395:240:1523:36418
Car 28 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G19 SS2
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall6:306:105:335:2723:40319
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers6:085:535:245:181:0023:43420
Car 23 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:196:135:375:3723:46521
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin6:276:125:385:3223:49422
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard6:175:595:295:191:3024:34523
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 6:276:085:345:301:0024:39324
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS1
0:15 for Missed G51 SS2
0:15 for Missed G51 SS3
0:15 for Missed G51 SS4
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:376:266:045:5024:57625
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker6:516:325:565:480:1525:22826
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS4
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:005:505:4628:00427
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden7:0010:006:025:461:4530:33528
Car 24 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS3
0:15 for Missed G21 SS4

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles
Stage 3
3.99 miles
Stage 4
3.99 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.