Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:385:3822
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:285:2811
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley5:395:3933
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns5:395:3914
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:425:4225
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite6:466:46627
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney5:595:59110
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin5:495:4957
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews5:495:4968
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall6:306:30423
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard6:170:156:32524
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen6:056:05712
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen6:020:156:17417
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton6:036:03111
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:176:17218
17DDavid Cluckie/ Ciaran Tear  Non Starter
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley5:575:5719
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 6:156:15315
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:246:24321
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson5:455:4546
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:196:19520
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers6:086:08213
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden7:007:00529
25BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly Retired
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:376:37625
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell6:166:16316
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson6:176:17419
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin6:276:27322
30CD Turner/ Lee Solway Non Starter
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 6:270:156:42426
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS1
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker6:516:51828
33AJosh Dallimore / Mark Brew Non Starter
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain Broken Gearbox
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman6:096:09214
36BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.