Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney27
17DDavid Cluckie/ Ciaran Tear Non Starter
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper218
25BJez Hill/ Decca KellyRetired
30CD Turner/ Lee SolwayNon Starter
33AJosh Dallimore / Mark BrewNon Starter
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain729
36BKyle Casement/ Liam McCannNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents