Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney5:59   Retired
17DDavid Cluckie/ Ciaran Tear     Non Starter
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:005:505:4628:00427
25BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly    Retired
30CD Turner/ Lee Solway    Non Starter
33AJosh Dallimore / Mark Brew    Non Starter
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain    Broken Gearbox
36BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles
Stage 3
3.99 miles
Stage 4
3.99 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents