Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:385:295:0316:1022
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:285:284:5915:5511
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley5:395:324:5916:1033
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns5:395:375:0816:2414
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:425:365:0716:2525
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite6:465:455:1417:45215
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney5:59  Retired
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin5:495:395:0816:3646
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews5:495:535:1817:0057
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall6:306:105:3318:13320
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard6:175:595:290:3018:15421
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen6:055:565:1417:15710
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen6:025:575:230:1517:37212
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton6:036:015:2717:31111
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:176:035:2517:45114
17DDavid Cluckie/ Ciaran Tear    Non Starter
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley5:575:555:1717:0919
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 6:156:245:3218:11418
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:005:5022:14427
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson5:456:005:2317:0868
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:196:135:3718:09317
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers6:085:535:241:0018:25423
Car 23 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden7:0010:006:021:3024:32528
Car 24 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS3
25BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly   Retired
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:376:266:0419:07625
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell6:166:025:3217:50316
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson6:176:015:390:1518:12519
Car 28 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G19 SS2
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin6:276:125:3818:17522
30CD Turner/ Lee Solway   Non Starter
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 6:276:085:340:4518:54324
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS1
0:15 for Missed G51 SS2
0:15 for Missed G51 SS3
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker6:516:325:5619:19826
33AJosh Dallimore / Mark Brew   Non Starter
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain   Broken Gearbox
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman6:096:005:3317:42213
36BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles
Stage 3
3.99 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents