Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:005:505:464:324:294:354:310:1546:22425
Car 20 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G44 SS8
33AJosh Dallimore / Mark Brew        Non Starter
Class B
36BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann        Non Starter
25BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly        Retired
Class C
30CD Turner/ Lee Solway        Non Starter
Class D
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney5:59       Retired
34DDave Parry/ Ed Swain        Broken Gearbox
17DDavid Cluckie/ Ciaran Tear         Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles
Stage 3
3.99 miles
Stage 4
3.99 miles
Stage 5
3.64 miles
Stage 6
3.64 miles
Stage 7
3.60 miles
Stage 8
3.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents