Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley5:575:555:175:124:194:144:224:1239:2817
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman6:096:005:335:314:314:284:314:2541:08216
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 6:276:085:345:304:374:264:334:221:0042:37323
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS1
0:15 for Missed G51 SS2
0:15 for Missed G51 SS3
0:15 for Missed G51 SS4
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:2410:005:505:464:324:294:354:310:1546:22425
Car 20 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G44 SS8
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden7:0010:006:025:464:565:065:034:551:4550:33527
Car 24 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
0:15 for Missed G21 SS3
0:15 for Missed G21 SS4
Class B
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen6:025:575:235:134:164:154:164:100:1539:47110
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton6:036:015:275:204:184:174:274:1540:08213
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell6:166:025:325:334:374:255:024:3241:59321
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers6:085:535:245:188:0030:004:244:191:001:10:26428
Car 23 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
Class C
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns5:395:375:085:014:024:004:094:0237:3814
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:425:365:075:014:074:024:044:0137:4025
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson6:176:015:395:244:234:224:284:140:1541:03315
Car 28 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G19 SS2
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 6:156:245:325:234:274:274:384:2041:26419
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:196:135:375:374:354:314:544:3442:20522
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:376:266:045:504:484:544:554:4444:18624
Class D
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite6:465:455:145:104:114:074:134:0839:3419
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:176:035:255:224:224:214:224:1640:28214
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin6:276:125:385:324:284:254:224:1241:16317
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall6:306:105:335:274:274:224:254:2841:22418
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard6:175:595:295:194:214:174:284:101:3041:50520
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
0:15 for Missed G21 SS2
1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
Class E
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:285:284:594:493:573:523:593:5236:2411
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:385:295:034:584:054:004:063:5837:1722
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley5:395:324:595:013:594:004:074:0037:1733
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin5:495:395:085:074:084:044:124:0638:1346
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen6:055:565:145:134:154:134:224:1639:3458
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson5:456:005:235:164:244:174:314:1639:52611
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews5:495:535:185:134:214:324:264:2039:52712
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker6:516:325:565:485:004:394:518:000:4548:22826
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS4
0:15 for Missed G51 SS5
0:15 for Missed G51 SS6

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles
Stage 2
4.38 miles
Stage 3
3.99 miles
Stage 4
3.99 miles
Stage 5
3.64 miles
Stage 6
3.64 miles
Stage 7
3.60 miles
Stage 8
3.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents