Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
76John Stone/ Ian Davis8:328:1216:4499
12GTChris West/ Keith Hounslow8:35 Gearbox
166Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock9:008:3317:331828
184Ciro Carannante/ Simon Coates8:488:2417:12313
204Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett8:408:5117:31523
235Alex Cannon/ Alan Carfrae9:329:28Broken Front Driveshaft
333Mike English/ Andy Robinson8:588:4217:40331
381David Wood/ Val Thompson9:319:50Hit a wall and damaged radiator
43HChris Skill/ Simon Jones  Ignition
443Joe Chapman/ Peter Chapman9:31 Broken Engine Mount
455Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton9:309:0418:34350
47HDavid Gathercole / Tom Murphy9:069:000:3018:36251
Car 47 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS2
48HPete Littler/ Tony Walker  Engine Failure
49HChris Grundy/ Steve Grundy  Non Starter
574Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass  Half Shaft
623Nathan Evans/ Rhys Williams Edwards 9:038:4317:46536
723Finlay Brock/ Jonathon Kennedy18:0030:0048:001892
795Gary Russell/ Fiona Scarrett12:2318:00Centre Diff had enough
972Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby11:3311:5023:23888
102MX5Nigel Brain/ Catherine Brian11:0010:0521:05284

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.63 miles
Stage 2
8.63 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th December 2020 at 17:15 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.